Fixtures & Results

BT Caledonia League Division 4 North

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 4 Mar 2017
15:00 Huntly P - P Kinloss Eagles
15:00 Dyce P - P Mackie 2nd XV
Sat 18 Feb 2017
15:00 Kinloss Eagles P - P Mackie 2nd XV
15:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV P - P Dyce
Sat 21 Jan 2017
14:00 Mackie 2nd XV P - P Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
14:00 Huntly P - P Dyce
Sat 7 Jan 2017
14:00 Kinloss Eagles P - P Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
14:00 Mackie 2nd XV P - P Huntly
Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 Dyce P - P Kinloss Eagles
14:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV P - P Huntly
Sat 19 Nov 2016
14:00 Kinloss Eagles P - P Huntly
14:00 Mackie 2nd XV P - P Dyce
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Mackie 2nd XV P - P Kinloss Eagles
15:00 Dyce P - P Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
Sat 15 Oct 2016
15:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV P - P Mackie 2nd XV
Mackie 2nd XV have withdrawn from the league
15:00 Dyce P - P Huntly
Sat 8 Oct 2016
12:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV P - P Kinloss Eagles
Fixture rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 Huntly P - P Mackie 2nd XV
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Kinloss Eagles 89 - 15 Dyce
15:00 Huntly 14 - 31 Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV