Fixtures & Results

BT Caledonia League Division 1

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 12 May 2018
15:00 65 - 31
Rescheduled from 31st Mar to allow Alloa to play in the National BT Shield semi-final. Alloa deducted 5 points for failing to fulfil fixture on 5th May.
Sat 28 Apr 2018
15:00 14 - 31
Rescheduled from 20th Jan & 14th Apr.
Sat 21 Apr 2018
15:00 61 - 12
Rescheduled from 16 Dec 17. Rescheduled from 10th Mar to allow Alloa to play in the BT Caledonia Shield Final
15:00 33 - 37
Rescheduled from 16th Dec
15:00 27 - 31
Rescheduled from 16th Dec.
Sat 14 Apr 2018
15:00 29 - 34
Rescheduled from 9th Dec
15:00 54 - 36
Rescheduled from 20th Jan
15:00 83 - 5
Rescheduled from 20th Jan
Sat 7 Apr 2018
15:00 25 - 26
Rescheduled from 9th Dec 17.
15:00 0 - 26
Rescheduled from 9th Dec
15:00 22 - 27
Rescheduled from 20th Jan
15:00 22 - 45
Rescheduled from 2nd Dec. Alloa deducted 3 pts for failing to fulfil original fixture.
Sat 31 Mar 2018
15:00 30 - 38
15:00 34 - 0
15:00 36 - 36
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 105 - 0
15:00 5 - 17
15:00 83 - 5
15:00 45 - 18
Sat 10 Mar 2018
12:15 20 - 8
Rescheduled from 16th Dec.
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 0 - 52
15:00 34 - 17
15:00 12 - 45
15:00 7 - 72
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 19 - 14
15:00 90 - 0
15:00 20 - 22
15:00 88 - 0
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 77 - 5
14:00 0 - 17
14:00 15 - 8
14:00 22 - 24
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 50 - 0
Rescheduled from 14th Oct. Banff deducted 3 pts for failing to fulfil the original fixture.
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 17 - 16
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 25 - 22
14:00 46 - 5
14:00 31 - 15
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 35 - 33
15:00 38 - 10
15:00 36 - 19
15:00 24 - 10
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 10 - 65
15:00 9 - 29
15:00 12 - 43
15:00 43 - 10
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 30 - 7
15:00 51 - 21
15:00 29 - 10
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 34 - 26
15:00 17 - 61
14:00 24 - 53
Early ko by mutual agreement
13:30 0 - 10
Early ko by mutual agreement
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 17 - 50
15:00 40 - 0
15:00 22 - 22
15:00 31 - 17
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 43 - 15
15:00 41 - 25
15:00 52 - 7
15:00 10 - 14
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 55 - 8
15:00 27 - 42
15:00 19 - 35
15:00 36 - 7
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 19 - 33
15:00 55 - 17
15:00 46 - 41
15:00 38 - 19
Sat 26 Aug 2017
15:00 80 - 14
15:00 34 - 24
15:00 24 - 0
15:00 37 - 29

BT Caledonia League Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Caithness RFC 161330670:29537515168
2Strathmore RFC 161141608:31928913362
3Glenrothes 161060600:37422610454
4Dunfermline161060459:3639610050
5Alloa *161060603:39520812145
6Grangemouth Stags RFC 16682431:390418238
7Aberdeen Wanderers 165101280:438-1585027
8Harris Academy FP RFC 164120260:684-4243221
9Banff *161150176:829-653113

* A points deduction has been applied.

Promotion and relegation settings are nominal

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.