Fixtures & Results

BT Women's Premier League

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 29 Oct 2017
14:00 84 - 10
Re-scheduled from 27th August.
Fri 27 Oct 2017
20:00 7 - 44
Re-scheduled from 25th August due to pitch
Sun 22 Oct 2017
14:00 0 - 28
Ayr no team - match awarded to Hillhead Jordanhill
14:00 17 - 39
14:00 78 - 7
14:00 0 - 22
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 64 - 5
14:00 19 - 48
14:00 5 - 86
14:00 38 - 7
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 27 - 20
14:00 53 - 17
14:00 10 - 0
14:00 10 - 43
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 81 - 7
14:00 7 - 70
14:00 0 - 28
Non-fulfilment by Watsonians - match awarded to Hillhead Jordanhill
14:00 36 - 26
Fri 8 Sep 2017
20:00 27 - 19
20:00 28 - 0
Non-fulifilment of league match by Stewartry as only 14 players. League fixture awarded to Hillhead Jordanhill.
19:00 5 - 14
19:00 46 - 10
Fri 1 Sep 2017
20:00 34 - 22
19:30 115 - 0
19:00 26 - 36
19:00 19 - 43
Sun 27 Aug 2017
14:00 12 - 43
14:00 28 - 0
Murrayfield Wanderers no team - Match awarded to Stewartry
Fri 25 Aug 2017
20:00 P - P
Match postponed due to weather conditions - re-scheduled to 27th October

BT Women's Premier League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hillhead Jordanhill Women7700349:273227035
2RHC Cougars Women7520283:1281555025
3Murrayfield Wanderers FC Women7430239:179605021
4Stirling County Women7430206:185215021
5Stewartry Women *7430124:133-93019
6Watsonians Women7340252:159934117
7Cartha Queens Park Women716040:408-368004
8Ayr Women707077:351-274000

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.