Fixtures & Results

BT Caledonia League Division 2 Midlands

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018
15:00 77 - 0
Rescheduled from 20th Jan & 3rd Mar
15:00 57 - 17
Fixture rescheduled from 31st Mar to allow Panmure to play in National Bowl Semi-Final
14:00 24 - 45
Rescheduled from 13th Jan & 3rd Mar. Early ko by mutual agreement
Sat 14 Apr 2018
15:00 37 - 35
Rescheduled from 20th Jan
15:00 43 - 17
Rescheduled from 9th Dec 17
15:00 32 - 14
Rescheduled from 20th Jan
Sat 7 Apr 2018
15:00 32 - 17
Rescheduled from 16th Dec
15:00 17 - 32
Rescheduled from 16th Dec
15:00 17 - 63
Rescheduled from 16th Dec.
Sat 31 Mar 2018
15:00 48 - 0
15:00 22 - 21
15:00 31 - 22
15:00 87 - 0
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 13 - 40
15:00 69 - 12
15:00 21 - 57
15:00 41 - 17
15:00 5 - 85
Sat 10 Mar 2018
12:15 22 - 0
Rescheduled from 20th Jan
12:15 49 - 3
Rescheduled from 9th Dec.
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 22 - 25
15:00 20 - 29
15:00 38 - 0
15:00 73 - 0
15:00 36 - 17
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 74 - 0
15:00 23 - 35
Fixture reversed by mutual agreement
15:00 7 - 72
15:00 5 - 105
15:00 43 - 19
Sat 3 Feb 2018
12:15 10 - 33
Rescheduled from 16th Dec
12:15 0 - 31
Rescheduled from 16th Dec
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 55 - 0
Rescheduled from 9th Dec.
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 38 - 12
14:00 31 - 22
14:00 59 - 7
14:00 86 - 10
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 34 - 5
Hillfoots RFC granted dispensation to reschedule this fixture from 20th Jan
14:00 20 - 10
Rescheduled from 9th Dec .
14:00 37 - 21
Rescheduled from 2nd Dec.
14:00 22 - 22
Rescheduled from 9th Dec.
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 90 - 7
14:00 7 - 65
14:00 45 - 19
14:00 20 - 38
Fixture reversal by mutual agreement
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 54 - 17
Rescheduled from 16th Sep. Madras deducted 2 points for failing to fulfil original fixture.
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 15 - 21
15:00 27 - 19
15:00 22 - 29
15:00 50 - 26
15:00 3 - 50
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 66 - 0
15:00 106 - 7
15:00 31 - 25
15:00 19 - 20
15:00 7 - 17
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 31 - 24
15:00 12 - 53
15:00 19 - 55
15:00 24 - 19
15:00 35 - 5
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 29 - 5
15:00 103 - 0
15:00 19 - 21
15:00 11 - 12
15:00 22 - 43
Fixture reversed by mutual agreement
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 15 - 31
15:00 24 - 13
15:00 53 - 15
15:00 50 - 31
15:00 27 - 17
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 19 - 34
15:00 38 - 5
15:00 0 - 78
15:00 3 - 55
15:00 12 - 29
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 33 - 12
15:00 35 - 24
15:00 110 - 14
15:00 45 - 14
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 24 - 30
15:00 35 - 43
15:00 10 - 69
15:00 5 - 55
15:00 19 - 16
Sat 26 Aug 2017
15:00 63 - 0
15:00 22 - 17
15:00 39 - 31
Fixture reversal by mutual agreement
15:00 8 - 19
15:00 113 - 14

BT Caledonia League Division 2 Midlands table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hillfoots1817101086:13495216084
2Blairgowrie RFC 1817101005:18182415083
3Carnoustie HSFP 181260450:472-2210159
4Kinross 188100418:540-1228242
5Stirling County 3XV BGH 187110550:55008238
6Kirkcaldy 2XV 187110465:544-797136
7Panmure 186111387:684-2977235
8Falkirk 2XV 186120402:699-2978234
9Madras Rugby *186120367:849-4826129
10Morgan Academy FP RFC 183141251:728-4773320

* A points deduction has been applied.

Promotion and relegation settings are nominal.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.