Fixtures & Results

BT National Reserve League Division 1

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 28 - 0
Currie no team - match awarded to Heriot's 2. Re-scheduled from 3rd March (Snow)
15:00 35 - 26
Re-scheduled from 3rd March (Snow)
15:00 59 - 24
Re-scheduled from 3rd March (Snow)
Sat 17 Mar 2018
15:00 28 - 0
Heriot's 2 did not fulfil (front row). Match awarded to Boroughmuir 2. Re-scheduled from 20th January (Pitch)
15:00 28 - 0
Melrose Storm no team - match awarded to Edinburgh Accies 2. Re-scheduled from 3rd March (Snow)
15:00 15 - 27
Re-scheduled from 20th January (Pitch) and 3rd February (Hamilton dispensation)
Sat 10 Mar 2018
15:00 28 - 0
Match awarded to Watsonians 2 as Ayr had no front row. Re-scheduled from 3rd March (Snow)
15:00 22 - 12
Re-scheduled from 20th January (No Pitch) and 3rd February (Currie dispensation)
12:30 28 - 0
Stirling County no team - match awarded to Melrose Storm. Re-scheduled from 20th January (Pitch)
12:00 24 - 17
Re-scheduled from 13th January (frozen pitch)
Sat 3 Mar 2018
15:00 P - P
Snow - re-scheduled to 10th March
15:00 P - P
Snow - re-scheduled to 24th March
15:00 P - P
Snow - re-scheduled to 17th March
15:00 P - P
Snow re-scheduled to 24th March
15:00 P - P
Snow re-scheduled to 24th March
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 22 - 17
Heriot's 2 sanctioned 2 points for playing an ineligible player
15:00 24 - 42
15:00 14 - 27
15:00 58 - 7
14:00 24 - 30
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 36 - 31
Re-scheduled from 16th December (pitch)
13:30 14 - 50
Re-scheduled from 16th December (pitch)
12:30 20 - 5
Re-scheduled from 16th December (pitch)
Sat 3 Feb 2018
12:30 34 - 7
At Lasswade. Re-scheduled from 16th December (pitch)
12:00 39 - 24
At BT Murrayfield - Re-scheduled from 20th January (Pitch)
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 40 - 12
14:00 32 - 10
14:00 14 - 40
14:00 29 - 5
14:00 67 - 5
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 P - P
Snow - re-scheduled to 17th March
14:00 P - P
Pitch - re-scheduled to 17th March
14:00 P - P
No Pitch - re-scheduled to 3rd February
14:00 P - P
Pitch - re-scheduled to 3rd February
14:00 P - P
Snow - re-scheduled to 10th March
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 34 - 24
14:00 7 - 15
14:00 20 - 14
14:00 P - P
Frozen Pitch - re-scheduled to 10th March
14:00 15 - 67
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 14 - 19
Re-scheduled from 9th December (Pitch)
14:00 31 - 25
Re-scheduled from 2nd December (Pitch)
14:00 27 - 27
Re-scheduled from 9th December (Pitch)
14:00 10 - 30
Re-scheduled from 9th December (Pitch)
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 P - P
Pitch - re-scheduled to 10th February
14:00 P - P
Pitch - re-scheduled to 3rd February
14:00 P - P
Pitch re-scheduled to 10th February
14:00 P - P
Frozen Pitch - re-scheduled to 10th February
14:00 18 - 17
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 P - P
Unplayable Pitch - re-scheduled to 6th January
14:00 P - P
Pitch- re-scheduled to 6th January
14:00 P - P
Pitch - re-scheduled to 6th January
14:00 36 - 26
14:00 45 - 17
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 20 - 22
14:00 24 - 27
14:00 59 - 17
14:00 P - P
Frozen Pitch -- re-scheduled to 6th January
14:00 28 - 0
Currie no team - match awarded to Watsonians 2nd XV.
Sat 18 Nov 2017
13:00 24 - 25
Re-scheduled from 4th November at clubs request
Sat 11 Nov 2017
12:30 28 - 0
Stirling County 2 no team- match awarded to Glasgow Hawks 2 Re-scheduled from 21st October - waterlogged pitch
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 21 - 34
14:00 48 - 10
14:00 19 - 23
14:00 21 - 24
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 10 - 13
15:00 22 - 37
15:00 42 - 5
15:00 30 - 12
15:00 27 - 12
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 25 - 5
15:00 15 - 22
15:00 7 - 64
15:00 0 - 45
14:00 P - P
Waterlogged Pitch - re-scheduled to 11th November
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 14 - 5
15:00 48 - 5
15:00 28 - 0
Hamilton no team - match awarded to Melrose Storm
15:00 38 - 22
15:00 6 - 19
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 7 - 22
15:00 22 - 47
15:00 29 - 22
15:00 51 - 26
15:00 21 - 61
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 49 - 42
15:00 55 - 3
15:00 28 - 24
15:00 27 - 14
15:00 47 - 12
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 26 - 23
15:00 26 - 41
15:00 19 - 19
15:00 28 - 27
15:00 21 - 17
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 20 - 25
15:00 17 - 7
15:00 27 - 10
15:00 36 - 45
14:00 40 - 7
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 42 - 37
15:00 20 - 52
15:00 11 - 19
15:00 53 - 10
14:00 41 - 19
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 19 - 25
15:00 24 - 3
15:00 28 - 49
15:00 16 - 19
15:00 54 - 22

BT National Reserve League Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Melrose Storm181530567:28128614175
2Watsonian 2XV 181530569:32224710171
3Glasgow Hawks 2XV 181260578:4161629158
4Heriot's 2XV *181080515:4803513354
5Boroughmuir 2XV188100393:399-65643
6Ayr 2XV 187101463:435288442
7Stirling County 2XV 187110355:451-968238
8Hamilton 2XV 186111418:551-1337336
9Edinburgh Academicals 2XV 185121310:596-2866230
10Currie Chieftains A183141255:492-2372218

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.