Fixtures & Results

BT Caledonia League Division 2 North

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 19 May 2018
15:00 19 - 31
Rescheduled from 13th Jan.
15:00 51 - 19
Rescheduled to allow Ross Sutherland to play in the BT Regional Bowl Final.
12:00 60 - 21
Early ko by mutual agreement. Rescheduled from 16th Dec
Sat 12 May 2018
15:00 P - P
Rescheduled from 3rd Mar. Fixture postponed to allow Garioch v Shetland fixture to be played
15:00 57 - 17
Rescheduled from 16th Dec
15:00 43 - 17
Rescheduled at the request of Stornoway RFC.
12:00 P - P
Rescheduled from 20th Jan. Fixture rescheduled from 28th Apr and prioritised due to Garioch being in promotion battle. Shetland unable to travel, fixture referred to CRCC. Shetland deducted 5 pts for failing to fulfil fixture
Sat 5 May 2018
15:00 P - P
Rescheduled from 20th Jan. Postponed by CRCC
15:00 41 - 0
Rescheduled from 3rd Mar as a priority fixture
15:00 59 - 0
Rescheduled from 20th Jan
15:00 24 - 19
Rescheduled from 2nd Dec 17.
15:00 31 - 38
This fixture was postponed on 24th Mar by the CRCC to allow Ross Sutherland to play in the rescheduled BT Caledonia North Bowl Final.
Sat 28 Apr 2018
15:00 7 - 52
Rescheduled from 30 Sep 17 due to Aberdeen Grammar being unable to field a team. CRCC award 3pt deduction in addition to the 2pt suspended awarded for failing to fulfil on 26th Aug 17. Will now be played as a double header on 28th Apr at Stornoway with fixture from 17th Feb.
15:00 5 - 15
Rescheduled from 20th Jan
15:00 P - P
Rescheduled from 28th Oct 17. Postponed to allow Garioch to complete their fixtures as a priority
Sat 21 Apr 2018
15:00 53 - 14
15:00 31 - 39
15:00 36 - 27
15:00 12 - 35
Sat 14 Apr 2018
18:00 22 - 21
KO time adjusted by mutual agreement to ease travel arrangements.
15:00 36 - 34
Fixture reversed by mutual agreement
15:00 68 - 15
15:00 29 - 22
This fixture has been declared a double header by the CRCC with the fixture on 10th March.
Sat 7 Apr 2018
15:00 31 - 31
15:00 38 - 31
15:00 37 - 29
12:00 70 - 0
Early ko by mutual agreement
Sat 31 Mar 2018
15:00 19 - 41
The CRCC has declared this fixture a Double Header with the fixture on 6th Jan.
15:00 45 - 5
15:00 48 - 7
15:00 8 - 22
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 74 - 15
Fixture reversed due to Double Header fixture in Nov being played at Deeside.
14:30 31 - 50
Early ko by mutual agreement
13:30 53 - 0
Early ko by mutual agreement
Sat 10 Mar 2018
15:00 57 - 0
Rescheduled from 9th Dec. Ko time agreed by both clubs.
12:15 22 - 29
Rescheduled from 2nd Dec. This fixture has been declared a double header by the CRCC with the fixture on 14th April.
12:15 21 - 34
Rescheduled from 9th Dec.
Sat 3 Mar 2018
15:00 50 - 22
Sat 24 Feb 2018
12:00 55 - 5
Rescheduled from 20th Jan by mutual agreement
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 24 - 18
15:00 14 - 8
15:00 52 - 7
Fixture postponed on 17th Feb and will now be played as a double header on 28th Apr at Stornoway
12:00 12 - 29
Early KO by mutual agreement
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 7 - 0
15:00 24 - 20
15:00 31 - 12
Sat 3 Feb 2018
14:00 56 - 5
Rescheduled from 16th Dec.
12:15 31 - 10
Rescheduled from 23rd Sep
12:15 41 - 10
Rescheduled from 16th Dec.
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 22 - 25
Rescheduled from 9th Dec.
14:00 39 - 5
Rescheduled from 9th Dec
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 47 - 19
14:00 10 - 85
14:00 64 - 5
Sat 6 Jan 2018
11:30 41 - 19
Rescheduled from 21st Oct. The CRCC has declared this fixture a Double Header and played on 31st Mar.
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 22 - 17
Fixture reversed by mutual agreement
14:00 29 - 17
Sat 18 Nov 2017
12:00 29 - 27
Fixture scheduled for 26th Aug postponed due to Garioch not being able to field a team. Fixture rescheduled to 18 Nov
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 48 - 12
Rescheduled from 21st Oct by mutual agreement
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 29 - 26
15:00 25 - 55
12:00 37 - 12
Early KO by mutual agreement
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 7 - 22
15:00 0 - 29
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 36 - 10
By mutual agreement this fixture to be played as a Double Header with BT Bowl fixture on 4th Nov.
15:00 29 - 8
15:00 14 - 39
14:00 46 - 13
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 8 - 32
15:00 17 - 60
15:00 8 - 28
12:00 88 - 3
Early ko by mutual agreement
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 38 - 17
15:00 42 - 19
12:00 31 - 7
Early KO by mutual agreement
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 39 - 7
15:00 29 - 29
15:00 38 - 19
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 14 - 27
15:00 12 - 27
15:00 32 - 21
13:00 7 - 17
Early ko by mutual agreement.
12:00 41 - 15
Early ko by mutual agreement
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 19 - 15
15:00 34 - 7
15:00 65 - 5
12:30 101 - 7
Early ko by mutual agreement.
Sat 26 Aug 2017
15:00 25 - 43
15:00 34 - 21
12:00 12 - 62
Early ko by mutual agreement

BT Caledonia League Division 2 North table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Garioch 171340580:30827215370
2Ellon181350794:30449013166
3Highland 2nd XV161231535:33120413164
4Mackie Academy FP 181260586:36122513263
5Moray 181080538:529912153
6Ross Sutherland 18981483:4711210250
7Aberdeen Grammar 2XV *17791550:40914111339
8Deeside RFC 172141232:648-4163114
9Shetland *154110216:660-4442114
10Stornoway 182160238:731-4932111

* A points deduction has been applied.

Promotion and relegation settings are nominal

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.