Fixtures & Results

BT East League Division 1

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Wed 9 May 2018
19:30 P - P
Was 9 Dec Moved from 10 March to allow shield to progress. Now moved to Wednesday 9 May at 1930, mutual agreement.
Sat 5 May 2018
15:00 P - P
Was 16 Dec, pitch frozen. Was 7 April postponed weather . Was 14 April postponed weather.
15:00 P - P
Forrester not able to fulfil on 21 April - 2pt
Sat 28 Apr 2018
15:00 39 - 29
15:00 15 - 14
Was 9 Dec weather. Was 7 April but moved to 28 |April by mutual consent.
14:00 22 - 51
17 Feb Match failed pitch inspection due to flooding. Now 28 April but brought back to 17 March by clubs. Postponed 17 March now 28 April again.
Sat 21 Apr 2018
15:00 19 - 59
Was 20 Jan weather. Was 7 April postponed weather .
15:00 43 - 29
Was 26 August but Berwick RFC not able to play. Was 25 Nov but Broughton not able to fulfil. Now 6 Jan dependant on the Shield draws. 6 Jan pitch flooded. Now 21 April.
Wed 18 Apr 2018
19:30 26 - 92
Was 20 Jan. Now 12 May. Moved to 18 April by mutual consent. Game at Lasswade RFC.
Sat 14 Apr 2018
15:00 80 - 17
Moved from 10 March to allow shield to progress.
15:00 45 - 14
Moved from 3 March due to weather. Pitch now frozen. Now 14 April
15:00 62 - 7
Moved to accomodate shield .
15:00 30 - 20
Moved from 3 March due to weather Weather on 10 March weather Now 14 April.
Sat 7 Apr 2018
14:00 34 - 22
was 16 Dec weather
Sat 31 Mar 2018
15:00 12 - 11
15:00 38 - 3
15:00 22 - 31
15:00 5 - 0
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 15 - 40
15:00 28 - 73
15:00 43 - 17
15:00 12 - 60
15:00 39 - 49
Sat 10 Mar 2018
15:00 17 - 17
Was 9 Dec
15:00 22 - 19
20 Jan Postponed weather.Was 28 April. Moved to 3 March League and shield double header. March 3rd - snow on pitch
Sat 24 Feb 2018
12:30 55 - 33
Game abandoned on 13 Jan around half time due to a serious injury . Game rescheduled to 28 April. Game moved forward to 24 Feb at request of both clubs.
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 25 - 34
15:00 20 - 29
15:00 50 - 16
15:00 7 - 25
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 36 - 39
15:00 37 - 20
15:00 26 - 7
15:00 37 - 32
15:00 31 - 15
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 19 - 48
was 16 Dec, weather.
14:00 10 - 14
Dependant on shield progression
14:00 27 - 15
Postponed weather 20 Jan Now 27 Jan
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 46 - 14
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 17 - 10
14:00 12 - 26
14:00 22 - 27
14:00 72 - 17
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 43 - 12
League and shield double header 16 Dec postponed weather
14:00 27 - 24
Was 9 Dec
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 20 - 23
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 11 - 17
14:00 12 - 26
14:00 65 - 0
14:00 3 - 12
14:00 15 - 36
Sat 25 Nov 2017
14:00 P - P
Broughton failed to fulfil 2 pt deduction.
Sat 18 Nov 2017
14:00 54 - 17
14:00 38 - 26
14:00 27 - 39
14:00 22 - 39
14:00 17 - 27
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 17 - 29
14:00 16 - 19
14:00 12 - 46
14:00 21 - 19
14:00 39 - 19
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 29 - 18
15:00 59 - 26
15:00 43 - 5
15:00 20 - 27
15:00 53 - 15
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 24 - 44
15:00 26 - 81
15:00 14 - 19
15:00 11 - 25
15:00 19 - 55
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 53 - 17
15:00 18 - 8
15:00 53 - 3
15:00 15 - 13
15:00 31 - 17
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 28 - 26
15:00 17 - 69
15:00 32 - 38
15:00 7 - 22
15:00 12 - 24
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 5 - 11
15:00 57 - 21
15:00 31 - 19
15:00 90 - 0
15:00 55 - 7
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 24 - 16
15:00 31 - 10
15:00 24 - 30
15:00 24 - 12
15:00 9 - 62
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 51 - 5
15:00 21 - 26
15:00 64 - 7
15:00 26 - 20
15:00 38 - 12
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 31 - 58
15:00 19 - 18
15:00 18 - 40
15:00 24 - 16
15:00 65 - 7
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 31 - 29
15:00 7 - 53
15:00 27 - 20
15:00 38 - 25
15:00 50 - 19
Sat 26 Aug 2017
15:00 34 - 16
15:00 14 - 19
15:00 31 - 34
15:00 P - P
Berwick failed to fulfil, admonished.
15:00 42 - 19

BT East League Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hawick Harlequins191810779:27250715188
2Berwick191450629:34328611471
3North Berwick RFC 191450680:37530510268
4Duns 191360509:3761339263
5Livingston RFC 201280511:456559259
6Portobello FP 19991538:5271112252
7Broughton RFC *208111633:684-5115350
8Linlithgow RFC 209110493:49219449
9Forrester *196130429:665-2368333
10Dunbar RFC202180359:768-4095316
11RHC Cougars201190369:971-6024210

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.