Fixtures & Results

BT Women's North League

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018
11:00 Shetland Women   Banff Women
Rescheduled from 17th Feb - clubs request
Sun 13 May 2018
14:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women   Banff Women

Results 2017/2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018
14:30 Orkney Women 39 - 24 Shetland Women
Rescheduled from 3rd March - Weather
Sun 1 Apr 2018
14:00 Banff Women 41 - 19 Inverness Craig Dunain Women
Rescheduled from 20/21st Jan - pitch
Sun 11 Mar 2018
13:00 Shetland Women 0 - 22 Orkney Women
Rescheduled from 21st Jan - Pitch
Sat 17 Feb 2018
12:30 Orkney Women 10 - 10 Inverness Craig Dunain Women
Sun 21 Jan 2018
11:00 Shetland Women P - P Orkney Women
Rescheduled to 11th March - pitch
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 Banff Women P - P Inverness Craig Dunain Women
Rescheduled to 1st April - pitch
Sat 25 Nov 2017
12:00 Banff Women 5 - 25 Shetland Women
Rescheduled from 7th October
Sun 5 Nov 2017
12:30 Orkney Women 63 - 0 Banff Women
Re-scheduled from 16th September at clubs request
Sat 4 Nov 2017
12:30 Inverness Craig Dunain Women 23 - 10 Shetland Women
At Kinloss RFC
Sat 28 Oct 2017
11:30 Banff Women 0 - 72 Orkney Women
Sat 7 Oct 2017
12:30 Inverness Craig Dunain Women 20 - 5 Orkney Women
Sat 16 Sep 2017
11:00 Shetland Women 12 - 0 Inverness Craig Dunain Women

BT Women's North League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Orkney Women6411211:541574022
2Inverness Craig Dunain Women522172:78-62012
3Shetland Women523071:89-182010
4Banff Women413046:179-133105

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.