Fixtures & Results

BT West League Division 3 17

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018
15:00 Cowal RFC   Lochaber
Rescheduled from 030318-snow.
15:00 Isle of Mull   Bishopton RFC
Rescheduled from 200118-weather
Sat 5 May 2018
15:00 Isle of Mull   Glasgow University Medics
Rescheduled from 030318- Snow on pitch. Rescheduled from 310318-medics short of players. Rescheduled from 190518- WRCC decision.
15:00 Shawlands FP RFC   Cowal RFC
Rescheduled from 170218-Cowal short of players.
Sat 12 May 2018
15:00 Cowal RFC   Hyndland RFC
Rescheduled from 030218-WRCC to assist clearing fixture backlog. Rescheduled from 14 April to accomodate other fixtures
15:00 Moffat RFC   Lochaber
Rescheduled from 100318-Moffat short of players..
15:00 Bishopton RFC   Glasgow University Medics
Rescheduled from 270118-weather. Rescheduled from 100318-Medics unavailable

Results 2017/2018

Sat 5 May 2018
15:00 Moffat RFC P - P Isle of Mull
Rescheduled from 130118- Adverse weather for travelling from Mull.
Sat 21 Apr 2018
15:00 Isle of Mull 65 - 12 Hyndland RFC
Request of Mull and agreed between Hyndland & WRCC. Rescheduled from 300917 as Hyndland pitch not available for Mull request to kick-off 12 noon. POSTPONED 030218-pitch waterlogged.
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 73 - 7 Cowal RFC
Rescheduled from 200118-weather
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 115 - 17 Moffat RFC
Rescheduled from 200118-weather. *****Being played at Cartha QP RFC*****
Sat 14 Apr 2018
15:00 Isle of Mull 5 - 45 Shawlands FP RFC
Rescheduled from 091217-frozen pitch.
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 42 - 14 Glasgow University Medics
Rescheduled from 310318-Wigtownshire in Nat. Bowl 1/2 final
15:00 Lochaber 10 - 19 Bishopton RFC
rescheduled from 161217-frozen pitch.
15:00 Moffat RFC 27 - 23 Hyndland RFC
Rescheduled from 021217-frozen pitch. Rescheduled from 170318-frozen pitch. Rescheduled from 280418-WRCC decision.
Sat 7 Apr 2018
15:00 Cowal RFC 21 - 7 Glasgow University Medics
Rescheduled from 161217- Medics unable to raise team.
15:00 Isle of Mull P - P Moffat RFC
Rescheduled from 230917 as requested by Moffat and agreed by Isle of Mull and WRCC. \Again from 111117 to suit other fixtures. rescheduled from 251117- Weather and Moffat travel problems(weather related) April 7th - Match abandoned due to Moffat transport problems
15:00 Hyndland RFC 10 - 10 Shawlands FP RFC
Rescheduled from 030318-Snow on pitch.
15:00 Bishopton RFC 3 - 62 Wigtownshire RFC
Rescheduled from 030318-snow.
Sat 31 Mar 2018
15:00 Hyndland RFC 35 - 32 Moffat RFC
15:00 Cowal RFC 5 - 33 Bishopton RFC
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 Isle of Mull 7 - 44 Wigtownshire RFC
15:00 Bishopton RFC 22 - 12 Shawlands FP RFC
15:00 Hyndland RFC 34 - 30 Lochaber
15:00 Moffat RFC 26 - 34 Cowal RFC
Sat 17 Mar 2018
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 69 - 8 Lochaber
Rescheduled from 060118-Lochaber SOP
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 51 - 17 Isle of Mull
Rescheduled from 211017 as pitches unplayable and no available pitch found.
Sat 10 Mar 2018
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 73 - 0 Hyndland RFC
rescheduled from 071017-Hyndland travel problems.
12:00 Cowal RFC 3 - 6 Shawlands FP RFC
Rescheduled from 141017- Waterlogged pitch. kick-off time agreed by both clubs and WRCC.
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 57 - 0 Moffat RFC
14:00 Lochaber 30 - 8 Isle of Mull
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 Hyndland RFC 76 - 7 Isle of Mull
15:00 Shawlands FP RFC 34 - 6 Moffat RFC
14:00 Glasgow University Medics 42 - 7 Lochaber
Sat 3 Feb 2018
15:00 Moffat RFC 10 - 26 Shawlands FP RFC
Rescheduled from 281017 as Shawlands in Bowl tie.
14:00 Glasgow University Medics 0 - 27 Wigtownshire RFC
12:00 Lochaber 58 - 7 Cowal RFC
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 31 - 6 Lochaber
14:00 Hyndland RFC 7 - 53 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 3 - 34 Wigtownshire RFC
14:00 Hyndland RFC 8 - 31 Glasgow University Medics
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 Moffat RFC 10 - 32 Bishopton RFC
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 24 - 51 Glasgow University Medics
14:00 Cowal RFC 49 - 12 Isle of Mull
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 Hyndland RFC 8 - 48 Bishopton RFC
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Bishopton RFC 45 - 12 Cowal RFC
Sat 25 Nov 2017
12:30 Cowal RFC 0 - 46 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 18 Nov 2017
14:00 Moffat RFC 7 - 35 Glasgow University Medics
11:30 Shawlands FP RFC 38 - 6 Isle of Mull
Sat 11 Nov 2017
12:30 Bishopton RFC 28 - 7 Isle of Mull
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 Lochaber 20 - 14 Hyndland RFC
14:00 Cowal RFC 77 - 15 Moffat RFC
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 47 - 7 Isle of Mull
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 12 - 21 Bishopton RFC
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Lochaber 21 - 27 Glasgow University Medics
15:00 Hyndland RFC 23 - 17 Cowal RFC
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Shawlands FP RFC 29 - 14 Hyndland RFC
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 22 - 7 Bishopton RFC
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Isle of Mull 11 - 8 Lochaber
15:00 Moffat RFC 10 - 35 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Lochaber 5 - 24 Shawlands FP RFC
14:30 Glasgow University Medics 44 - 23 Bishopton RFC
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 45 - 0 Shawlands FP RFC
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 58 - 33 Hyndland RFC
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Lochaber 25 - 11 Wigtownshire RFC
15:00 Bishopton RFC 41 - 13 Moffat RFC
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 49 - 15 Shawlands FP RFC
15:00 Isle of Mull 27 - 31 Cowal RFC
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 50 - 21 Cowal RFC
15:00 Bishopton RFC 39 - 12 Lochaber
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Lochaber 59 - 0 Moffat RFC
15:00 Bishopton RFC 51 - 12 Hyndland RFC

BT West League Division 3 17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Wigtownshire RFC 161510740:9864215075
2Bishopton RFC 141130412:2411719053
3Glasgow University Medics *141130574:28329111043
4Shawlands FP RFC 15861309:287228042
5Lochaber 14590299:336-374327
6Hyndland RFC 154101309:551-2424224
7Cowal RFC *13580284:421-1374223
8Isle of Mull *122100179:459-280218
9Moffat RFC 131120173:603-430318

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.