Fixtures & Results

BT East Region Development League

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018
15:00 24 - 63
15:00 P - P
Queensferry have National Bowl tie.
15:00 P - P
Ross High no team
15:00 98 - 24
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 43 - 25
15:00 P - P
Dalkeith 2 no team
15:00 P - P
15:00 40 - 27
Sat 3 Mar 2018
15:00 P - P
Snow
15:00 P - P
Snow
15:00 P - P
Barnton no team
15:00 P - P
Snow
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 21 - 45
15:00 5 - 44
15:00 5 - 90
15:00 P - P
Dalkeith 2 no team
15:00 15 - 15
15:00 P - P
Barnton 2 no team
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 P - P
Duns 2 no team
15:00 37 - 0
15:00 55 - 0
15:00 31 - 0
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 P - P
Barnton 2 no team
14:00 7 - 41
14:00 P - P
Musselburgh 3 no team
14:00 71 - 7
14:00 55 - 10
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 P - P
Dunbar no team
14:00 P - P
Dalkeith no team
14:00 P - P
Pitch
14:00 P - P
Musselburgh 3 no team
14:00 P - P
Barnton no team
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 7 - 29
14:00 P - P
Musselburgh 3 no team
14:00 25 - 22
14:00 22 - 26
14:00 P - P
Dalkeith 2 no team
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 P - P
Thebans Bowl Tie - Re-scheduled from 23rd September due to clubs misunderstanding as to correct match venue
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 P - P
Frozen Pitch - Re-scheduled from 25th November.
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 P - P
Dalkeith 2 no team
14:00 P - P
Duns 2 no team
14:00 P - P
Frozen Pitch
14:00 P - P
Barnton 2 no team
14:00 P - P
Musselburgh 3 no team
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 30 - 15
14:00 12 - 56
14:00 P - P
Barnton 2 no team
14:00 P - P
Duns 2 no team
14:00 P - P
Dunbar no team
14:00 P - P
Musselburgh 3 no team
Sat 25 Nov 2017
12:30 P - P
Dalkeith no team
12:30 P - P
12:30 P - P
Duns 2 no team
12:30 P - P
Pitch
12:30 P - P
Queensferry no team - re-scheduled to 16th December
Sat 18 Nov 2017
14:00 19 - 55
14:00 21 - 31
14:00 P - P
Barnton 2 no team
14:00 P - P
Dalkeith 2 no team
14:00 32 - 42
14:00 36 - 7
Sat 11 Nov 2017
12:30 92 - 10
12:30 P - P
Dalkeith 2 no team
12:30 15 - 12
12:30 P - P
Leith 2 no team
12:00 P - P
Dunbar/North Berwick 2 no team
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 0 - 69
14:00 P - P
Musselburgh 3 no team
14:00 36 - 45
14:00 P - P
Dalkeith 2 no team
14:00 P - P
Barnton 2 no team
14:00 30 - 12
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 P - P
Caledonian Thebans no team due to rugby clinic
15:00 P - P
Dalkeith 2 no team
15:00 7 - 44
15:00 P - P
Musselburgh 3 no team
15:00 26 - 24
15:00 52 - 7
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 60 - 14
15:00 22 - 14
15:00 P - P
Dalkeith 2 no team
15:00 P - P
Thebans did not fulfil
15:00 23 - 15
15:00 5 - 25
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 24 - 39
15:00 10 - 0
15:00 P - P
Musselburgh 3 no team
15:00 P - P
Dalkeith 2 no team
15:00 P - P
Dunbar/North Berwick 2 no team
15:00 P - P
Barnton 2 no team
15:00 39 - 5
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 P - P
Duns 2 no team
15:00 58 - 19
15:00 0 - 51
15:00 P - P
Musselburgh 3 no team
15:00 7 - 12
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 31 - 8
15:00 32 - 0
15:00 P - P
Dalkeith no team
15:00 68 - 10
15:00 P - P
Musselburgh no team
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 P - P
Dalkeith no team
15:00 P - P
Misunderstanding between teams re match venue - re-scheduled to 6th January
15:00 19 - 19
15:00 27 - 5
15:00 21 - 36
15:00 P - P
Musselburgh 3 no team
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 P - P
Barnton 2 no team
15:00 38 - 10
15:00 26 - 17
15:00 93 - 0
15:00 P - P
Musselburgh 3 no team
15:00 50 - 5
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 60 - 28
15:00 P - P
Dunbar/North Berwick no team
15:00 36 - 14
15:00 29 - 21
15:00 19 - 24