Fixtures & Results

Sarah Beaney Cup

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018
14:10 68 - 12
Final @ BT Murrayfield
Sun 8 Apr 2018
14:00 42 - 7
Semi Final
14:00 43 - 46
Semi Final
Sun 25 Mar 2018
14:00 29 - 19
Quarter Final
14:00 5 - 19
Quarter Final
14:00 101 - 22
Quarter Final
14:00 0 - 85
Quarter Final
Sun 25 Feb 2018
13:30 12 - 48
Third Round - re-scheduled from 12th November
Sun 12 Nov 2017
13:30 5 - 82
Third Round
13:30 10 - 58
Third Round
Fri 10 Nov 2017
20:00 59 - 0
Third Round - date and venue changed at clubs request
Sun 29 Oct 2017
14:00 10 - 79
Second Round - re-scheduled from 22nd October due to waterlogged pitch
Sun 22 Oct 2017
14:00 24 - 31
Second Round
14:00 0 - 1
Second Round - Grangemouth concede tie - no team
14:00 26 - 12
Second Round
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 0 - 46
First Round
14:00 12 - 19
First Round
14:00 22 - 5
First Round
14:00 0 - 1
First Round - Garioch withdrew
14:00 1 - 0
First Round - Aberdeenshire Quines withdrew
14:00 10 - 25
First Round
14:00 0 - 1
First Round - Ardrossan withdrew.
Sat 30 Sep 2017
11:00 17 - 10
First Round