Fixtures & Results

BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 Strathendrick 2XV   Bentlaigh's Bulls
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls   Waysiders Drumpellier 2XV
Sat 3 Mar 2018
15:00 GHK Students   Bentlaigh's Bulls
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 Garnock 2XV   Bentlaigh's Bulls
Sat 14 Apr 2018
15:00 Irvine 2XV   West of Scotland 2XV
Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18. Re-scheduled from 20th January (Pitch)
Sat 21 Apr 2018
15:00 Irvine 2XV   Glasgow Academicals 2XV
Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18. Re-scheduled from 9th December (pitch) and 10th February (pitch)
Sat 5 May 2018
15:00 Dalziel 2XV   Irvine 2XV
Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18. Re-scheduled from 3rd March (Snow)

Results 2017/2018

Sat 7 Apr 2018
15:00 Irvine 2XV P - P GHA Lions
Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18.
Sat 31 Mar 2018
15:00 East Kilbride 2XV P - P Irvine 2XV
Irvine 2 no team Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18.
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 Irvine 2XV P - P Hamilton 3rd XV
Irvine 2 no team Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
Sat 10 Mar 2018
15:00 Irvine 2XV P - P Dumfries Saints 2XV
Dumfries no team Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
12:00 Garnock 2XV 10 - 8 Bishopton RFC
Sat 3 Mar 2018
15:00 Dalziel 2XV P - P Irvine 2XV
Snow - re-scheduled to 5th May. Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 Irvine 2XV 0 - 47 Hillhead Jordanhill 2XV
Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls P - P Paisley 2XV
Re-scheduled league match for Paisley 2.
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 Clydebank 2XV P - P Bentlaigh's Bulls
Re-scheduled league match for Clydebank 2.
15:00 Irvine 2XV P - P Glasgow Academicals 2XV
Waterlogged Pitch - re-scheduled to 21st April. Re-scheduled from 9th December (Pitch) Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 Irvine 2XV 15 - 27 Cartha Queens Park 2XV
Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 Irvine 2XV P - P West of Scotland 2XV
Pitch - re-scheduled to 14th April Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Uddingston 2nd XV P - P Bentlaigh's Bulls
14:00 Strathaven 2XV P - P Strathendrick 2XV
14:00 Irvine 2XV 35 - 14 Carrick 2XV
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls P - P Cumbernauld 2XV
14:00 Irvine 2XV 10 - 46 GHK 2XV
Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 Strathaven 2XV P - P Garnock 2XV
Snow
14:00 Irvine 2XV P - P Dumfries Saints 2XV
Frozen Pitch -re-scheduled to 10th March Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 Strathaven 2XV P - P Clydebank 2XV
Snow on Pitch
14:00 Irvine 2XV P - P Glasgow Academicals 2XV
Pitch - Re-scheduled to 10th February Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
14:00 Cumbernauld 2XV P - P Kilmarnock 2XV
Pitch unplayable
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 GHK Students P - P Strathaven 2XV
Strathaven 2 no team
14:00 GHA Lions P - P Irvine 2XV
Irvine no team - Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
Thu 9 Nov 2017
19:30 Dalziel 2XV 12 - 6 Carrick 2XV
Re-scheduled from 14th October - waterlogged pitch
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls P - P Garnock 2XV
Bentlaigh Bulls no team
14:00 Irvine 2XV 62 - 0 East Kilbride 2XV
Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
14:00 Strathaven 2XV P - P Paisley 2XV
No pitch available
14:00 Carrick 2XV 24 - 32 GHA Lions
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls P - P Clydebank 2XV
Venue Swap - Bentlaigh Bulls no team
15:00 Hamilton 3rd XV 42 - 7 Irvine 2XV
Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV P - P Strathaven 2XV
Strathaven 2 no team
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls P - P GHK Students
Bentlaigh Bulls no team
15:00 Irvine 2XV 48 - 22 Dalziel 2XV
Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Paisley 2XV P - P Bentlaigh's Bulls
Bentlaigh Bulls no team
15:00 Hillhead Jordanhill 2XV 52 - 6 Irvine 2XV
Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
15:00 Strathaven 2XV 36 - 20 Uddingston 2nd XV
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls P - P Strathaven 2XV
Bentlaigh Bulls no team
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 2XV P - P Irvine 2XV
Irvine 2 no team - Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
15:00 Carrick 2XV 7 - 31 Hillhead Jordanhill 2XV
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 2XV 91 - 12 Carrick 2XV
15:00 West of Scotland 2XV 51 - 10 Irvine 2XV
Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Carrick 2XV 22 - 25 Irvine 2XV
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls P - P Uddingston 2nd XV
15:00 Strathendrick 2XV P - P Strathaven 2XV
Strathaven no team
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 GHK 2XV 62 - 13 Irvine 2XV
Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV P - P Bentlaigh's Bulls
Bentlaigh Bulls no team
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Dumfries Saints 2XV P - P Irvine 2XV
Irvine no team - Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
15:00 Waysiders Drumpellier 2XV P - P Bentlaigh's Bulls
Bentlaigh Bulls no team
15:00 Garnock 2XV P - P Strathaven 2XV
Garnock no team
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Glasgow Academicals 2XV P - P Irvine 2XV
Irvine no team - Irvine 2 withdrew from West Reserve 1 on 6.4.18
15:00 Carrick 2XV 17 - 73 Dumfries Saints 2XV
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls P - P Strathendrick 2XV
Bentlaigh Bulls no team
15:00 Strathaven 2XV P - P Clydebank 2XV
Re-scheduled to 3rd February.