Fixtures & Results

BT Women's Premier League B

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 6 May 2018
14:00 27 - 0
Re-scheduled from 26th November -pitch. April 1st - club request
Sun 22 Apr 2018
14:00 97 - 0
Provisionally re-scheduled from 16th December (pitch)
Sun 15 Apr 2018
14:00 7 - 11
Provisional rescheduled from 7.1.18
14:00 14 - 56
Provisionally rescheduled from 7.1.18
Sun 8 Apr 2018
14:00 21 - 29
Provisionally re-scheduled from 16th December at clubs request
Sun 28 Jan 2018
14:00 31 - 12
14:00 47 - 0
Sun 14 Jan 2018
14:00 17 - 14
14:00 0 - 26
Sun 7 Jan 2018
14:00 P - P
Postponed due to pitch. Provisionally rescheduled to 15.4.18
14:00 P - P
Postponed due to pitch. Provisionally rescheduled to 15.4.18
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 P - P
Frozen Pitch - provisionally re-scheduled to 1st April
14:00 P - P
Re-scheduled provisionally to 8th April at clubs request
Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 28 - 0
Stewartry no team - match awarded to Watsonians
14:00 22 - 10
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 P - P
Pitch - re-scheduled to 1st April
14:00 10 - 50

BT Women's Premier League B table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Watsonians Women6600304:242806047
2Stewartry Women624063:129-661028
3Cartha Queens Park Women633097:160-631017
4Ayr Women615065:216-151127

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.