Fixtures & Results

Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 3rd

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 1 Mar 2014
15:00 Kinloss Eagles A 27 - 13 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
From 7 December 2013 Reason: Frozen pitch
Sat 15 Feb 2014
15:00 Ellon 2nd XV A 5 - 80 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
From 11 January 2014 Reason: Ellon 2nd XV non fulfilment
Sat 18 Jan 2014
14:00 Peterhead H 41 - 14 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 30 Nov 2013
14:00 Dyce H 26 - 24 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 16 Nov 2013
15:00 Gordonians 2nd XV A 20 - 52 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 9 Nov 2013
12:30 Aberdeen University Medics H 34 - 29 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Original date 7 September 2013 Fixture rescheduled due to Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 3rd non fulfilment
Sat 2 Nov 2013
14:00 Mackie 2nd XV H 46 - 5 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 26 Oct 2013
15:00 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV H 35 - 12 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 19 Oct 2013
15:00 Deeside RFC A 15 - 23 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 North Police Scotland RFC H 76 - 0 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 5 Oct 2013
15:00 Strathspey A 22 - 22 D RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 28 Sep 2013
15:00 Inverness Craig Dunain H 43 - 13 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 21 Sep 2013
15:00 Aberdeen University A 24 - 17 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North