Scotland Club XV

Scotland Club XV represent the best of BT Premiership talent with players from clubs across Scotland joining forces to compete on the international stage.


The squad of 35, representing the best of BT Premiership and National League 1 talent for 2017/18, will play two matches against Ireland and a training match versus Scotland U20


Scotland Club International XV Squad 2018


Charlie Shiel (Currie Chieftains)**, David Armstrong (Ayr), Murdo McAndrew (Melrose), Gregor Hunter (Gala), Jamie Forbes (Currie Chieftains), Craig Jackson (Melrose), George Taylor (Melrose)**, Robbie Nelson (Currie Chieftains),Rory Hutton (Watsonians), Ross Curle (Stirling County), Craig Gossman (Ayr), Fraser Thomson (Melrose), Jordan Edmunds (Boroughmuir), Robbie Nairn (Ayr)**, Scott Bickerstaff (Marr)


Adam Nicol (Stirling County)**, Nick Fraser (Watsonians), Nick Beavon (Melrose), Shawn Muir (Hawick), Steven Longwell (Ayr), Struan Cessford (Heriots), Grant Stewart (Glasgow Hawks)**, Ross Graham (Watsonians), Russell Anderson (Melrose), Blair MacPherson (Ayr), Jack Turley (Heriots), James Head (Melrose), Robert McAlpine (Ayr), George Stokes (Ayr), Grant Runciman (Melrose), Iain Moody (Melrose), Pete McCallum (Ayr), Neil Irvine Hess (Melrose), Rory Drummond (Watsonians), Thomas Gordon (Currie Chieftains)**

Not considered due to Scotland 7s Involvement

Harvey Elms (Currie Chieftains), Nyle Godsmark (Melrose), Ross McCann (Melrose)**, Sam Pecqueur (Melrose)

** BT Sport Scottish Rugby Academy Stage 3 Player 2017/18